If you wish to explore the breathtaking Yorkshire scenery and attractions, our location is in the heart of Yorkshire with local attractions such as Salts Mill, Bingley 5 Rise Locks and we are a stone’s thow away from Ilkley Moor and a short journey from the outstanding Bronte country.

For further information on how to access these places please do not hesitate to contact one of our team.

If you are staying here for business or pleasure you will find local transport links to nearby areas and we are a 20 minute drive from Leeds Bradford airport.

Below are a few nearby places of interest – please click on any of the links to take you to the website

Bronte Country: www.haworth-village.org.uk/brontes/bronte.asp
Five Rise Locks: http://canalrivertrust.org.uk/bingley-five-rise-locks

East Riddlesden Hall: www.nationaltrust.org.uk/east-riddlesden-hall/

Saltaire: www.saltairevillage.info/

Salts Mill: www.saltsmill.org.uk/

Ilkley Moor: www.ilkleymoor.org/

Brimham Rocks: www.nationaltrust.org.uk/brimham-rocks/

Skipton Castle: www.skiptoncastle.co.uk/

Salts Mill