The Busfeild Arms

Main Road
East Morton
West Yorkshire BD20 5SP

Contact

T: 01274 563169
E: hello@busfeildarms.co.uk

The Busfeild Arms

Main Road
East Morton
West Yorkshire BD20 5SP

Contact

T: 01274 563169
E: hello@busfeildarms.co.uk

The Busfeild Arms - East Morton

 fine dining, delicious home cooked & freshly prepared food, complimented by a range of cask conditioned ales.

NEW! MONDAY STEAK NIGHT

Steak Night Every Monday

 

2 Steaks and a Bottle of Wine

For only £29.95

NEW! FIXED PRICE MENU

Available Monday – Thursday

2 Courses £12.95

3 Courses £16.95

Welcome to The Busfeild Arms

We are an independent family run Free House in East Morton near Bingley .

offering fine dining, delicious home cooked & freshly prepared food, complimented by a range of cask conditioned ales always in stock
from the best local breweries in our traditional pub in the heart of Yorkshire.

Live Music at The Busfeild

Live Music at the Busfeild Arms - Every Saturday from 9.00pm

Saturday 21st September-

Ben Robinson

Ben Robinson from 9.00pm this Saturday 14th September

Dining at the Busfeild

Sunday-Lunch-Busfeild-arms-3wd

We source the finest locally produced ingredients for our innovative and exciting dishes.

View Menus

Rooms at the Busfeild

Rooms at the Busfeild Arms

We have a selection of 3 Luxury Rooms to choose from with Bed & Continental Breakfast priced from £79.00 Per night*

View Accommodation

Events at the Busfeild

Thursday Night Quiz

Join us on Thursday Nights for the Busfeild Quiz, on a Saturday we are host to live bands covering a wide variety of music!

View Upcoming Events

THIS SATURDAY 21st September – Ben Robinson

Please note -bands may be subject to change so keep checking back!

Sat 14th September

Travelling Light

Sat 21st September

Ben Robinson

Sat 28th September

Nick Ingram

Sat 5th October

James Thompson

Sat 12th October

Leon Pashley

Sat 19th October

Capo Amnesty Presents..

Sat 26th October

Jess Simpson

Sat 2nd November

Gary Middleton

Sat 9th November

Steven J Lindsay

Sat 16th November

Low River Blues

Sat 23rd November

16 Days

Sat 30th November

Stealing Tamar