The Busfeild Arms

Main Road
East Morton
West Yorkshire BD20 5SP

Contact

T: 01274 563169
E: hello@busfeildarms.co.uk

The Busfeild Arms

Main Road
East Morton
West Yorkshire BD20 5SP

Contact

T: 01274 563169
E: hello@busfeildarms.co.uk

NEW! MONDAY STEAK NIGHT

Steak Night Every Monday resuming on Monday 15th March

 

2 Steaks and a Bottle of Wine

For only £29.95

NEW! FIXED PRICE MENU

Available Monday – Thursday

2 Courses £12.95

3 Courses £16.95

The Busfeild Arms - East Morton

 fine dining, delicious home cooked & freshly prepared food, complimented by a range of cask conditioned ales.

Welcome to The Busfeild Arms

We are an independent family run Free House in East Morton near Bingley – offering fine dining, delicious home cooked & freshly prepared food, complimented by a range of cask conditioned ales always in stock from the best local breweries in our traditional pub in the heart of Yorkshire. 

Live Music at The Busfeild

Live Music at the Busfeild Arms - Every Saturday from 9.00pm

Saturday 13th April
JOE GALLAGHERS NOISE

Acoustic Session with Joe Gallaghers Noise at the Busfeild Arms-

9.00pm this Saturday – Live bands on every week!

Dining at the Busfeild

Sunday-Lunch-Busfeild-arms-3wd

We source the finest locally produced ingredients for our innovative and exciting dishes.

View Menus

Rooms at the Busfeild

Rooms at the Busfeild Arms

We have a selection of 3 Luxury Rooms to choose from with Bed & Continental Breakfast priced from £79.00 Per night*

View Accommodation

Events at the Busfeild

Thursday Night Quiz

Join us on Thursday Nights for the Busfeild Quiz, on a Saturday we are host to live bands covering a wide variety of music!

View Upcoming Events

Live Music every Saturday this Spring and Summer!

THIS SATURDAY – 13th APRIL – Joe Gallaghers Noise

Please note* bands may be subject to change so keep checking back!

Sat 30th March

Late for Life

Sat 6th April

Jamie Squire

Sat 13th April

Joe Gallagher’s Noise

Sat 20th April

Hayley Gaftarnick

Sat 27th April

Beth Goldthorpe

Sat 4th May

Rock Steady

Sat 11th May

Douglas Todd

Sat 18th May

Lewis Robertson

Sat 25th May

Capo Amnesty

Sat 1st June

Steph Baker

Sat 8th June

Nick Ingram

Sat 15th June

John Bruce